Leader's speech

  Emulate those better than ourselves, and take off via innovation

In the prosperous era of economic globalization and China’s reform and opening up, Taienkang is rooted in the pharmaceutical market of Greater China region, implements the strategic policy of "introducing and going out", and vows to stand at the forefront of the Chinese pharmaceutical industry. 

          Those who do not plan for the overall situation are not enough to plan for a domain, and those who do not plan for the long term are not enough to plan for a moment.

The growth of an enterprise is a gradual process. As the ancients once said, "Those who do not plan for the overall situation are not enough to plan for a domain, and those who do not plan for the long term are not enough to plan for a moment", and the layout determines the outcome. A successful layout is definitely inseparable from the correct grasp of the future situation. We believe that the development of China’s pharmaceutical industry is extremely rapid, and the market channels are diversified. It is the trend in the future to guide R & D and innovation by market demand, to put research results into production, to really apply research results to clinical treatment through diversified sales channels, to ensure people’s health and generate direct economic benefits.

Since the establishment of Taienkang in 1999 till today, we have followed the development trend of China’s pharmaceutical industry, with comprehensive pharmaceutical companies as the development goal, based on our own actual situation, build a national marketing network, seize the opportunity, step into the pharmaceutical production industry, research and development fields, and gradually make the layout. At present, the company has six wholly-owned subsidiaries and two holding subsidiaries. The industry covers the production and R & D of internal preparations, external pharmaceutical preparations, medical consumables, Chinese herbal medicines, and pre-treatment of traditional Chinese medicine, and marketing of domestic and foreign medical products and medical devices, e-commerce platform, pharmaceutical research and development center, and the layout of R&D, production and sales of Taienkang Pharmaceuticals has taken shape.


         Innovation helps take-off

Innovation is the wings for enterprises to take off. In the future, Taienkang will take innovation as the core development based on the early layout, and make intensive efforts. Whether it is in corporate governance, or in marketing, production, and research and development, we believe that only continuous innovation can promote enterprise development. To innovate marketing modes, develop diversified sales channels, and allow more good products to be supplied to the market; innovate production processes, enhance product core technologies, develop new products, and give products more market competitiveness; join hands with top scientists and review experts in the field of pharmaceutical research and development at home and abroad, based on the international first-class talent and technology platforms, and taking the road of global new drug innovation. We believe that innovative enterprises will lead the development direction of Chinese enterprises, advancing with the times, challenging the market, and seeking development is the only way for enterprises. In the future, Taienkang will develop healthier and faster in the pharmaceutical field, go to the world, and build an innovation sharing platform.

Taienkang’s business is the common business of all employees, partners and shareholders. Everyone is sailing in the same ship, and sharing the honor of achieving their dreams. We always adhere to the corporate philosophy of "Integrity, enterprising, sincerity", let us work together to create greater value, and make our customers, partners, employees, shareholders’ pursuit of the health business a reality.

 

Chairman of Taienkang Company 

Vice Chairman of Shantou Federation of Industry and Commerce 

Member of the Standing Committee of Longhu District People’s Congress of Shantou City  

Chairman of Shantou Weiqi  Association 

Honorary Chairman of Shantou Longhu District Charity Federation

 

Zheng Hanjie

1

领导致辞

见贤思齐 创新腾飞

泰恩康欣逢盛世,在经济全球化和中国改革开放的浪潮中,扎根于大中华医药市场,贯彻“引进来,走出去”的策略方针,誓立于中国医药行业的时代潮头。  


不谋全局者不足谋一域,不谋万世者不足谋一时

企业的成长是一个循序渐进的过程,古人云“不谋全局者不足谋一域,不谋万世者不足谋一时”,布局决定结局,一个成功的布局肯定离不开对未来局势的正确把握。我们认为中国医药行业发展是极其迅速的,市场渠道多元化,由市场需求引导研发创新,落地生产,真正将研究成果通过多元化的销售渠道运用到临床治疗,保障人民健康并产生直接经济效益是未来的趋势。

自1999年创立泰恩康到今天,我们顺应中国医药发展趋势,以综合型医药公司为发展目标,依据自身实际情况,构建全国营销网络,抓住机遇,切入医药生产行业、研发领域,逐步布局。目前公司旗下有六家全资子公司和两家控股子公司,产业覆盖内服制剂、外用药制剂、医用耗材、中药饮片、中药前处理的生产与研发,国内外医药产品、医疗器械的营销,电子商务平台,医药研发中心,泰恩康医药研发、生产、销售为一体的布局已现雏形。


创新实现腾飞

创新是企业实现腾飞的翅膀,未来的泰恩康将在前期布局的基础上,以创新为核心发展,深耕细作。无论是在企业治理方面,还是在营销、生产、研发,我们认为只有不断创新方能推动企业发展。创新营销模式,发展多元化销售渠道,让更多好的产品供给市场;创新生产工艺、提升产品核心技术,开发新品,给予产品更多的市场竞争力;携手国内外制药研发领域顶级科学家、审评专家,立足国际一流人才与技术平台,走面向全球的新药创新道路。我们相信创新型企业将引领中国企业发展方向,与时俱进、挑战市场、谋求发展是企业的唯一出路,未来的泰恩康将在医药领域更加健康快速发展,走向世界,搭建创新共享平台。

泰恩康的事业是全体员工、合作伙伴、股东的共同事业,所有人风雨同舟,共同分享成就梦想的荣誉,我们始终坚持“诚信、进取、真情”的企业理念,让我们携手创造更大的价值,使得我们客户、合作伙伴、员工、股东对健康事业的追求变为现实。

 

泰恩康公司董事长/汕头市工商联副主席/汕头市龙湖区人大常委
汕头市围棋协会会长/汕头市龙湖区慈善总会名誉会长

郑汉杰 1